Skip to main content

Susquehanna Valley RV Selinsgrove Staff


    • Travis Hollifield 2 Travis Hollifield
      Sales Manager
    • Jon Jones Jon Jones
      Service Manager
    • Patti Book
      Accounting Manager
    • Katie Arnold Katie Arnold
      Accounting Assistant
  • Danielle Wagner Danielle Wagner
    Finance
    d.wagner@susqrv.com
  • Marcia Sten
    Sales Representative
    marcia@susqrv.com
  • Bob Fogle
    Sales Representative
    r.fogle@susqrv.com
  • Brian Hanford Brian Hanford
    Sales Representative
    b.hanford@susqrv.com
  • John Barnaik John Barnaik
    Sales Representative
    j.barnaik@susqrv.com
  • Ed Skeba Ed Skeba
    Maintenance
  • Ed Skeba Jeffrey Zechman
    Maintenance
  • Amber Wintersteen Amber Wintersteen
    Service Writer
  • Bryce Heiser
    Service Technician
  • Ian Bassler Ian Bassler
    Service Technician
  • Bill Woolsey Bill Woolsey
    Service Technician
  • Michael Koonsman Michael Koonsman
    Parts Manager
    m.koonsman@susqrv.com
  • Amber Rose Amber Rose
    Parts Specialist
  • Blake Brouse Blake Peterman
    Parts Specialist
  • Dave Brouse
    Transportation Specialist

Susquehanna Valley RV Bloomsburg Staff

      • Bob Folk 2 Bob Folk
        General Manager
      • Udele Bingaman Udele Bingaman
        Finance Manager
      • Tim Jones
        Sales Representative
        t.jones@susqrv.com
      • Scott Barnhart
        Sales Representative
        s.barnhart@susqrv.com
      • Ken Zettlemoyer Ken Zettlemoyer
        Sales Representative
        k.zettlemoyer@susqrv.com
      • Steve Schrey
        Parts Specialist
      • Bill Brecht Bill Brecht
        Parts Specialist
      • Larry Miller Larry Miller
        Service Manager
      • Craig Bobb Craig Bobb
        Service Technician
      • Rick Bozza
        Service Technician
      • Brian Miller Brian Miller
        Service, Parts Specialist
      • John Swartz John Swartz
        Service Technician
      • Michele Frederick Michele Frederick
        Marketing Manager
        m.frederick@susqrv.com
      • Janice Miller Janice Miller
        Maintenance