Skip to main content

Susquehanna Valley RV Selinsgrove Staff

  • Ryan Reich
    Sales Manager
    r.reich@susqrv.com
  • Jon Jones
    Service Manager
  • Patti Book
    Accounting Manager
  • Brittany Aikey Brittany Aikey
    Human Resources/Payroll
  • Danielle Wagner Danielle Wagner
    Finance Manager
  • Randy Rebuck
    IT Support
  • Marcia Sten
    Sales Representative
    marcia@susqrv.com
  • Bob Fogle
    Sales Representative
    r.fogle@susqrv.com
  • Brian Hanford Brian Hanford
    Sales Representative
    b.hanford@susqrv.com
  • Ed Skeba Ed Skeba
    Maintenance
  • Jamie Liddington
    Warranty Advisor
  • Amber Wintersteen Amber Wintersteen
    Service Writer
  • Robert Wells Robert Wells
    Service Specialist
  • Gahlon Arbogast
    Service Technician
  • Bryce Heiser
    Service Technician
  • Nate Gobora Nate Gobora
    Service Technician
  • Ian Bassler Ian Bassler
    Service Technician
  • Michael Koonsman Michael Koonsman
    Parts Manager
  • Brent Filbert Brent Filbert
    Parts Specialist
  • Amber Rose Amber Rose
    Parts Specialist
  • Dave Brouse
    Transportation Specialist

Susquehanna Valley RV Bloomsburg Staff

  • Bob Folk
    General Manager
  • Udele Bingaman Udele Bingaman
    Finance Manager
  • Tim Jones
    Sales Representative
    t.jones@susqrv.com
  • Scott Barnhart
    Sales Representative
    s.barnhart@susqrv.com
  • Terry Lewis
    Sales Representative
    t.lewis@susqrv.com
  • Annie Kelly
    Parts Advisor
  • Steve Schrey
    Parts Specialist
  • Bill Brecht Bill Brecht
    Parts Specialist
  • Larry Miller
    Service Manager
  • Craig Bobb
    Service Technician
  • Rick Bozza
    Service Technician
  • Rodney Hess
    Maintenance
  • Brian Miller Brian Miller
    Service, Parts Specialist
  • Scott Wheeler Scott Wheeler
    Service Writer
  • John Swartz John Swartz
    Service Technician
  • Michele Frederick Michele Frederick
    Marketing Manager
  • Janice Miller Janice Miller
    Maintenance